Technology

The Swedish stove - it is insulated monolithic slab foundation of small burial. The main feature of this technology is that all the foundation of the house is based on a layer of insulation (under the hob). Under a warm home ground does not freeze and not deep. This foundation is suitable for any soil at any depth of the groundwater. Technology "Swedish stove" combines device insulated monolithic foundation slab and the possibility of laying communications, including water underfloor heating system.

The process of obtaining a polyurethane foam is a reaction mixture of two components - a polyol and a polyisocyanate in a special mixing equipment. For spraying polyurethane foam - this chamber of the gun. Foaming occurs in a very short time (typically 10 to 60 seconds). Right before your eyes foam will increase up to 25 times in volume. Polyurethane has excellent adhesion, practically, to any material and fills the voids and cracks.

guniting - a layering of concrete and plaster special units at high pressure. This creates a strong bond prepared and applied base composition formed rugged surface with high technical harakteristikami.Pod gunning commonly understood mechanized application and concrete compositions with netsementnym binder (eg. Refractories lining) formless manner. Simplified as shotcrete gunning layer, such as shotcrete, the resulting shotcrete.

The acrylic glass and polycarbonate are widely used in architecture. One of the most popular and original trends & ndash; equipping windows translucent protective systems. The appointment of such a glazing & ndash; protection of the pit near the window of the basement or ground floor. The company & laquo; AkrilShik & raquo; It offers a comprehensive solution for the production and installation of a protective glazing for windows. High strength coating velvety texture, pleasant to the touch & ndash; this is certainly acrylic.

Технологии

Шведская плита - это утепленный монолитный плитный фундамент малого заглубления. Главная особенность этой технологии в том, что всё основание дома базируется на слое утеплителя (под плитой). Под теплым домом грунт не промерзает и не пучинится. Такой фундамент пригоден для любых грунтов, при любой глубине залегания грунтовых вод. Технология «шведской плиты» объединяет в себе устройство утепленной монолитной фундаментной плиты и возможность прокладки коммуникаций, включая систему водяного подогрева пола.

Процесс получения пенополиуретана заключается в реакции смешения двух компонентов – полиола и полиизоцианата в специальном смесительном оборудовании. Для метода напыления ППУ – это камера пистолета-распылителя. Вспенивание происходит за очень короткое время (обычно от 10 до 60 секунд). Прямо на ваших глазах пена увеличится до 25 раз в объеме. ППУ имеет отличную адгезию, практически, к любому материалу и заполняет щели и пустоты.

Торкретирование – это послойное нанесение бетонных и штукатурных растворов специальными установками под высоким давлением. При этом создается прочное сцепление подготовленного основания и наносимого состава, образуется надежная поверхность с высокими техническими характеристиками.Под торкретированием принято понимать механизированное нанесение бетонов и составов с нецементным вяжущим (напр. огнеупоров, футеровок) безопалубочным способом. Торкретом упрощенно называют торкрет слой, например, торкретбетон, получившийся в результате торкретирования.

Акриловое стекло и поликарбонат широко применяются в архитектуре. Одно из самых востребованных и оригинальных направлений – оснащение окон светопрозрачными защитными системами. Назначение такого остекления – защита приямка возле окна подвального или цокольного этажа. Компания «АкрилШик» предлагает комплексное решение по изготовлению и монтажу защитного остекления для окон. Высокопрочное покрытие бархатистой текстуры, приятной на ощупь – это, несомненно, акрил.